Commercial

Daniel Coffé

Leasing Advisor

02 414 76 72

daniel@ablease.com

Didier De Bacquer

Leasing Advisor

02 414 76 72

didier@ablease.com

foto-steffie

Steffie Dewinter

Junior Leasing Advisor

02 414 76 72

steffie@ablease.com

Administrative

Sylvie Beeuwsaert

Managing Director

02 414 76 72

sylvie@ablease.com

Martine Defossez

Insurance & Collection

02 414 76 72

martine@ablease.com

Gaëtan Dewil

Delivery Service

02 414 76 72

info@ablease.com

Marc de Geyndt

Chief Accountant

02 414 76 72

marc@ablease.com

Kevin Delfosse

Assistant Accountant

02 414 76 72

kevin@ablease.com

Kenneth Meert

Webmaster & Photographer

02 414 76 72

kenneth@ablease.com